Contact
     Info

PROGRAM / OFFICE EMAIL ADDRESS
Office
President - Debra Connell
debra@serpenterprises.com
General Manager - Bob Pursel
bob@serpenterprises.com
Billing / Webmaster - Joe Crnich
jcrunch@serpenterprises.com
Works / Crew
Manager - Gresham - Dave Nystrom
dave@serpenterprises.com
Manager - Clackamas - Lorinda Hall
lorinda@serpenterprises.com
Supported Employment - Gresham and Clackamas
Manager - Lorinda Hall
lorinda@serpenterprises.com
Stark Street - Works and Day Supports
Manager - Connie Foster
connie@serpenterprises.com
Day Supports - Gresham
Manager - Lashonda Davis
lashonda@serpenterprises.com
Behavior Specialist / Resource Coordinator - Heather Holloway
heather@serpenterprises.com
Day Supports - Clackamas
Manager - Jolene Ruethin
jolene@serpenterprises.com